LeggUP Platform Group Coaching Webinars

Next month's theme is Aspirations in Action: Applying SOAR Analysis for Strategic Growth.

As part of the LeggUP Platform Webinar Series, this 60-minute workshop will provide you with the science, tools, and practical knowledge needed in this vital area.

man and woman employees standing back to back smiling

Join us for “Aspirations in Action: Applying SOAR Analysis for Strategic Growth,” an insightful webinar tailored for leaders and strategists eager to elevate their organizational effectiveness. This session focuses on the SOAR framework, a strengths-based approach to strategic planning that empowers organizations to leverage their inherent strengths and potential opportunities to drive meaningful growth.

During this webinar, participants will:

- Understand the SOAR Framework:
- Gain a comprehensive understanding of the SOAR (Strengths, Opportunities, Aspirations, Results) model and how it contrasts with traditional SWOT analysis.
- Identify Organizational Strengths and Opportunities: Learn to effectively identify and articulate the unique strengths and emerging opportunities within your organization.
- Develop Aspirations into Strategies: Translate your organizational aspirations into strategic initiatives that align with your overall mission and vision.
- Create a Results-Oriented Action Plan: Craft actionable steps and measurable goals that ensure your strategic plans lead to tangible outcomes.
- Foster Collaborative Strategic Planning: Discover techniques to involve various stakeholders in the strategic planning process, enhancing buy-in and enriching the strategy with diverse perspectives.

We invite you to join our Chief Experience Officer and Business Coach, Kelvin Thomas, MBA, PCC, NLP, for a session that promises to expand your professional toolkit. As part of our Professional Development Webinar Series, “Aspirations in Action” is designed to inspire and guide leaders through the process of transforming organizational strengths and opportunities into robust, actionable strategies. Attendees will leave the session equipped to implement the SOAR framework effectively, ensuring their organizations are poised for strategic success in a competitive landscape.

Aspirations in Action: Applying SOAR Analysis for Strategic Growth


Register for:

June 25. at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET, or
June 27. at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

LeggUP Director of Coaching Experience, Kelvin Thomas PCC

LeggUP Moderator: Kelvin Thomas, PCC

Kelvin Thomas is an International Coaching Federation (ICF-PCC) certified coach and a graduate of the Institute of Professional Excellence in Coaching (iPEC). He has extensive expertise in the coaching world, serving as the Chief Experience Officer at LeggUP and as the Founder of POSITION Consultants, LLC, a Leadership Coaching, Professional Development, and Business Consulting firm. Kelvin holds a degree in Organizational Leadership and has vast marketing and leadership experience while working for national brands such as Under Armour, The Body Shop International, Chico's White House/Black Market and Toys R US. Kelvin is passionate about LeggUP’s mission of Talent Empowerment by creating world-class coaching engagements for coaches and members.

Your LeggUP is Here

Register for the next group coaching webinar below.